2012 Results

Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Zacharias, Hirschman Score Big at Fall Brawl 4 Finale Wednesday, 26 September 2012
2 August 25 - Rubbin' Is Racing Night Monday, 27 August 2012
3 August 18 - Family Fun Night Monday, 20 August 2012
4 August 11 - Concrete Kicks Asphalt Wednesday, 15 August 2012
5 Results: A Night of Thunder - August 4 Tuesday, 07 August 2012
6 Results: RoC-N-Concrete Rumble - July 29 Thursday, 02 August 2012
7 July 5th Must See Mid-Week Blowout Monday, 09 July 2012
8 Nurmi Dominates Late Model While Street Stock Rivalries Boil Tuesday, 03 July 2012
9 June 16 - Hoosier Daddy Night Monday, 18 June 2012
10 Jimmy Zacharias the Top Gun in Shangri-La II Shootout Monday, 04 June 2012
11 Hot Memorial Day Weekend Racing Kicks Off Summer Tuesday, 29 May 2012
12 May 20 - RoC -N- Concrete Rumble Monday, 21 May 2012
13 Rudolph, Zacharias, Goodwin & Ameigh Conquer The Concrete In Shangri-La II Opener Monday, 14 May 2012

asa_logo
FoamBlock
rainedout_logo
SV3-WebLogo
upstate_demo
charlotte_speedway
inex_legend
Mojo
findmeon-facebook