2013 Results Archive

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Erick Rudolph, Steve Shultz and Scott Bennett Are Sunday Fall Brawl Winners at Shangri-La II Monday, 30 September 2013
2 Tony Hanbury, Jake Wylie, Dave Russell, Scott Shafer Win Shang 2’s Saturday Night Fall Brawl Races Sunday, 29 September 2013
3 FALL BRAWL DAY 1 QUICK RESULTS Sunday, 29 September 2013
4 2013 TRACK CHAMPIONS Saturday, 14 September 2013
5 SHANGRI-LA II BEATS MOTHER NATURE ON SATURDAY NIGHT. CHAMPIONSHIP PICTURE COMES INTO FOCUS. Sunday, 08 September 2013
6 Quick Results 9/7/2013 Saturday, 07 September 2013
7 RAIN AND SEVERE STORMS HALT RACING AT “THE CONCRETE CASTLE” Sunday, 01 September 2013
8 FIVE FEATURES, FIVE DIFFERENT WINNERS ON FAN APPRECIATION NIGHT Sunday, 25 August 2013
9 Quick Results 8/24/2013 Saturday, 24 August 2013
10 SHANGRI-LA II SPORTSMAN CHAMPIONSHIP POINTS BATTLE COULD CHANGE FOLLOWING HARD CRASH SATURDAY NIGHT Sunday, 18 August 2013
11 Quick Results 8/17/2013 Saturday, 17 August 2013
12 JASON DUKE, SR CLAIMS FIRST FEATURE WIN; T.RYPKEMA AND B.AMEIGH EACH CAPTURE THE THREE-PEAT Sunday, 11 August 2013
13 Quick Results 8/10/2013 Saturday, 10 August 2013
14 Hirschman Riding the Wave – Wins ROC Tour Event at Shangri-la II; Coyle Ends Winless Streak Monday, 05 August 2013
15 RoC-N-Concrete Rumble Returns Quick Results Sunday, 04 August 2013
16 GRANDSONS SWEEP TOP TWO SPORTSMAN FINISHING POSITIONS AT SHIRLEY ZACHARIAS MEMORIAL Sunday, 14 July 2013
17 SHIRLEY ZACHARIAS MEMORIAL- QUICK RESULTS Saturday, 13 July 2013
18 CHRIS ZACHARIAS, T.J.ZACHARIAS AND GENE PURVIS CELEBRATE INDEPENDENCE DAY FROM VICTORY LANE Saturday, 06 July 2013
19 July 4th Quick Results Thursday, 04 July 2013
20 JUNE 15 : GOODWIN, PURVIS AND T.RYPKEMA ARE BACK TO BACK WINNERS AT “THE CONCRETE CASTLE” Sunday, 16 June 2013
21 Hoosier Daddy Night - Quick Results 6/15/2013 Saturday, 15 June 2013
22 June 8: Purvis Stays Perfect in 2013. Goodwin & Tyler Rypkema Claim First Wins of Season Sunday, 09 June 2013
23 June 1 - Saturday Night Shootout Wins for Zacharias' & Purvis Monday, 03 June 2013
24 John Wilbur, Chris Zacharias, Gene Purvis Heat Things Up at Shangri-la II Sunday, 26 May 2013
25 May 18 - Hirschman Opens SL2 Season with RoC Win Tuesday, 21 May 2013

asa_logo
FoamBlock
rainedout_logo
SV3-WebLogo
upstate_demo
charlotte_speedway
inex_legend
Mojo
findmeon-facebook